first_img Google+ WhatsApp Indiana State Representative District 6 No9,73140% Twitter SBCSC Referendum Question 1 Pinterest 100% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING Garrett Blad (D)3,00940% >Derek Dieter (R)2,70673% >Pat Hackett (D)26,18577% Chip Coldiron (D)6,78133% Carlos Marcano (D)6,68933% >Maureen Bauer (D)3,38245% IndianaLocalNews Ellen Marks (D)7,82823% Jean-Paul Kalonji (D)3,04915% Dave Thomas (D / Inc.)3,93349% >Yes14,58760% SBCSC Referendum Question 2 U.S. Representative District 2 Republican 74% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING >Jackie Walorski (R / Inc.)36,65979% Christopher Davis (R)9,91221% U.S. Representative District 3 Republican More 2020 Primary Election Day results in 100% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING 100% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING Twitter WhatsApp U.S. Representative District 3 Democrat 80% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING Alex Bowman (D)4,46136% 100% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING No10,39343% U.S. Representative District 2 Democrat >Oliver Davis (D)4,14651% 100% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING Chris Magiera (R)8,93615% Facebook Jordon Budreau (R)99627% By 95.3 MNC – June 3, 2020 1 527 Bradley Rogers (R)8,58060% Indiana State Senate District 10 >David Niezgodski (D / Inc.)7,78264% >Jim Banks (R / Inc.)50,06285% Previous articleMishawaka Police issue statement about death of George FloydNext articleNew executive order extends Indiana public health emergency to July 4 95.3 MNCNews/Talk 95.3 Michiana’s News Channel is your breaking news and weather station for northern Indiana and southwestern Michigan. Facebook 100% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING St. Joseph County Commissioner District 2 Republican Tommy Schrader (D)4,00720% >Yes13,82157% Google+ Elkhart County Commissioner District 2 Republican 71% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING Drew Duncan (D)1,17416% Mike Yoder (R / Inc.)5,81640% St. Joseph County Commissioner District 2 Democrat Pinterest 100% OF PRECINCTS REPORTING 80% OF PRECINCTS REPORTINGlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *